Upcoming Events

Monday 16th October 2017

COURSE CLOSED 

Northern Trainee Pro-Am 

Tuesday 17th October 2017

Women’s INTRACLUB - Round 3

Par (M) (W)

Trophies: NGC

Wednesday 18th October 2017

4 Ball Jensen's / Texas 4 Ball (M)

Saturday 22nd October 2017

Stableford (M)

Trophies:  NGC

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Stableford (M) (W)

Trophies:  NGC

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Stableford (M) (W)

Trophies:  NGC

Women's Intraclub - Final Round

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Stableford (M)

Trophies:  NGC

Saturday 28th October 2017

Stroke (M)

Monthly Medal (M)

Junior Monthly Medal

Trophies:  A Grant & NGC

Sunday 29th October 2017

4 Ball Stableford (M) (Mix)

Single Stableford (W)

Trophies:  NGC

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Stableford (M) (W)

Trophies:  NGC

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Stableford (M)

Trophies:  NGC

Saturday 4th November 2017

Ex-Services Day

 

Stableford (M)

Trophies:  Ex Services Committee

Stonemill Award

Sunday 5th November 2017

Par (M) (W)

Trophies:  NGC

Stonemill Award

Tuesday 7th November 2017

Northern Melbourne Cup Day                                               

4 Ball Stableford (Mx)

Stableford (M) AM PM

Trophies - M & G Church

Trophies - NGC (M)

Melbourne Cup Calcutta & Lucky Members Draw $$$ (October Draw) 

Friday 10th November 2017

9 N Dine

Saturday 11th November 2017

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS, STROKE (M)

7 Day Male Members Only

11, 18 25 & 26 November

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP

72 Holes – Field reduced to 8 plus ties following first two Rounds 11 & 18 November to play 25th

(am) & 4th (pm) Rounds on 26 November

NORTHERN & GLENROY CUPS

54 Holes – Field reduced to 8 plus ties following first two Rounds 11 & 18 November to play final

round (pm) on 26 November

CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP – Handicaps +4 - 9

Trophies – Club; Runner Up – NGC

Best Nett (36 Holes) – NGC

NORTHERN CUP – Handicaps 10 - 18

Trophies – M Hodder; Runner Up – NGC

Best Nett (36 Holes) – NGC

GLENROY CUP – Handicaps 19 – 36

Trophies – P. Randles; Runner Up – NGC

Best Nett (36 Holes) - NGC

VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP – 60+ Years

Trophies – Winner, Runner Up & Best Gross

(36 Holes) – NGC

SUPER VETERANS CHAMPIONSHIP – 70+ Years

Trophies – Winner & Runner Up

36 Holes Handicap – NGC

36 Holes Nett Winner – NGC

JUNIOR CHAMPIONSHIP – Under 21 Years of

Age as at 1 March, 2017.

Trophies – Winner & Runner Up – NGC

Best Nett (36 Holes) – NGC

JAMES LAVENDER CUP

Best Gross Score Over 1st Two Rounds

Trophies – Winner - NGC

Sunday 12th November 2017

Stableford (M) (W)

Trophies – NGC

4 Ball (MX) - pm

Trophies - R & L Reynolds P Mitchell

Draw for partners

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Stableford (M) (W)

Trophies: NGC

Wednesday 15th November 2017

Stableford (M)

Trophies - NGC

Thursday 16th November 2017

Stroke (W)

Club Championships - Field reduced to 9 plus ties

following qualifying rounds (18 Holes) on the

17th & 24th November. 3rd Round on the 25th November

& Final Round on Sunday ember.

Glenroy Cup & Northern Cup - Field reduced to

9 plus ties following qualifying rounds (18 Holes) on

17th & 24th November. Final Round on Sunday

27th November.

1st Qualifying Round - Club Championships,

Northern Cup, Glenroy Cup & Putting

18 Holes – Nett (Daily Comp)

Trophies - NGC

Friday 17th November 2017

9 N Dine

Saturday 18th November 2017

Stroke (M)

2ND Round Club Championship, Northern Cup,

Glenroy Cup, Veterans, Super Veterans

Championship & Junior Championship

Trophies - Concurrent Events - NGC

Sunday 19th November 2017

Par (M) (W)

Trophies - NGC

Tuesday 21st November 2017 

Par (M) (W)

Trophies: NGC

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Stableford (M)

Trophies - NGC

Saturday 25th November 2017

FINALS - CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS (M)                         

A Grade 3rd Round (pm),

Concurrent Event – Stableford (M)

Trophies - NGC

***LIMITED FIELD***

Stroke (W)

Club Championships – 3rd Round

18 Holes

Trophies: NGC

Sunday 26th November 2017

4 Ball Stableford (M) (Mixed) AM Only

Single Stableford (W)

Trophies - (M) NGC

(Mx) NGC

(W) NGC

Club Championships (M) PM

A Grade 4th Round PM (18 Holes)

B Grade (18 Holes) PM

C Grade (18 Holes) PM

Stroke (W)

Club Championships - Final Round

Northern Cup & Glenroy Cup - Final Round

18 Holes - PM

Trophies: NGC

Monday 27th November 2017

CORING ***COURSE CLOSED***

Tuesday 28th November 2017 

CORING ***COURSE CLOSED***

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Stroke (M)

Summer Wednesday Medal (M)

Trophies - Dallas Building & Maintenance

(Sam Godino) & NGC

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Stroke (M)

Monthly Medal (M)

Junior Medal

Trophies - NGC

Stonemill Award

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Ambrose (4 persons) (M) (Mix)

Trophies - (M) A Quinton, M Leary

(Mix) NGC

Stonemill Award

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Stroke (M) (W)

Trophies: NGC

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Stableford (M)

Trophies - NGC

Friday 8th December 2017

Junior Pennant Semi-Finals

Nine ‘N’ Dine

Saturday 9th December 2017

Stableford (M)

Jack Hastie Memorial Trophies

Left Handers vs Right Handers

One Grade Only

Trophies - Peter Hastie

Sunday 10th December 2017

Stroke (M)

Summer Sunday Medal (M) (W)

Trophies - NGC

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Taylor Made Junior Classic

Stableford (M) (W) PM Only

Trophies: NGC

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Stableford (M)

Trophies - NGC

Saturday 16th December 2017

Stableford (M)

Trophies - NGC

Sunday 17th December 2017

Stableford (M) (W) AM

Xmas Break-up

Ambrose – PM (M) (MX)

 

 

 

 



  • Major Sponsor and Proudly Supporting the Northern Golf Club